Are you AMPED for the “Avengers”???

Comic book fans, “The Avengers” movie is coming, and they just released a new trailer earlier today. I’m amped for the movie, but the effects were looking a tad cheesy in the trailer, but it doesn’t matter….the theatre I go to is still getting my $9.55 or whatever absurd price they are charging to go to the movies these days. I think that this movie has way to much hype to fail. I think everyone sees how well each of the character’s movies have done, and when they’re put together it could legendary!!!!

Check out the video:

About Skyler

S.K.Y.L.E.R. -- Follow me @SkylerHenry

One thought on “Are you AMPED for the “Avengers”???

  1. Yo I feel like the movie is gonna lack for some reason, the whole Captain America “human torch” issue along with the new hulk will detach old fans of marvel movies

Leave a Reply

