Chuuwee – “Cat Williams(Flake)” Video

Is there a phobia for people who fear not being heard while speaking? Well, anyway……I decided the best way to introduce myself to my audience is to let the music speak for me. So as my first post, I present to you Chuuwee. A Sacramento native who dropped visuals to his second release off his J. Dilla tribute ” Ch3z!!?…Chill!!!”. Interesting title? Yeah I know!! But maybe not as interesting as this single/video. Chuuwee spits over a classic Dilla beat and tells the a story of a focused rapper who’d rather continue to achieve a higher ranking in this industry than be seduced by his female counterparts (even a hilarious skit in the middle of the song showcases his focus). I’ve spoken enough, comment your opinions and share if you dig the song.

Leave a Reply

